Who am I?

Christophe Mely, Professionnal Photographer

I have for a long time worked in communication, whether written (as editor) or visually (as a graphic). It was therefore natural for me to then turn to photography.

Professional photographer in Nice, I place the human being and emotion at the heart of my work and quality at the centre of my approach, whether when I photograph portraits, in the studio or outdoors, architecture or when I report on institutional or corporate events.
So if you are looking for a professional photographer in Nice for your company report, for a couple or family photo, for your artist or model book, or for architectural photography and you are also looking for a quality photograph, you can entrust me with your photographic projects without hesitation: you are sure that I will bring them all my attention and all my know-how.
Profil Mely1678 0570

A photographer have the chance he deserves

Bernard Plossu

My current approach combines photographic reportage to capture unique and meaningful moments and the romantic aesthetics of artistic photography.

But, said Alice, if the world has absolutely no sens, who's stopping us from inventing one?

Lewis Caroll

Doing photography, taking photographs, is an act of creation. This one revolves between customer demand and the skills of the photographer. There are no predefined routes in this area, there are only meetings.

If I knew how to take a good picture, I'll do it each time

Robert Doisneau

If indeed no photographer can claim to be able to systematically produce good photographs, the choice of material used still remains critical. I work with a full format body and very high quality lenses to ensure the best possible image quality.

Photographing someone means that we are interested by this person

Bernard Arcand

I could not resume my approach better than by saying that I photograph people because I find them beautiful and interesting.

Christophe Mely - Professional Photographer - Nice / Vence / Saint-Paul de Vence / Côte d'Azur / French Riviera - Corporate / Portrait / Architecture
Phone : 06 16 34 25 39 - email : photo@imagic2015.com
Powered by PhotoDeck

Qui suis-je ?

Christophe Mely, Photographe Professionnel

J'ai longtemps travaillé dans la communication, qu'elle soit écrite (en tant que rédacteur) ou visuelle (en tant que graphiste). Il était dès lors naturel pour moi de m'orienter professionnellement ensuite vers la photographie.

Photographe professionnel à Nice, je place l’humain et l'émotion au cœur de mon travail et la qualité au centre de ma démarche, que ce soit lorsque je photographie des portraits, en studio ou en extérieur, de l'architecture ou lorsque je réalise des reportages d'évènements institutionnels ou corporates.

Alors si vous recherchez un photographe professionnel à Nice pour votre reportage en entreprise, pour une photo de couple ou de famille, pour votre book d’artiste ou de modèle, ou pour de la photographie d’architecture et que vous recherchez également une photographie de qualité, vous pouvez me confier vos projets photographiques sans hésiter : vous êtes sûrs que je leur apporterai toute mon attention et tout mon savoir-faire.

Profil Mely1678 0570

Un photographe a le hasard qu'il mérite

Bernard Plossu

Mon approche actuelle combine à la fois le reportage photographique pour saisir des moments uniques et porteurs de sens et l'esthétisme romantique de la photographie artistique.

Mais alors, dit Alice, si le monde n'a aucun sens, qu'est-ce qui nous empêche d'en inventer un ?

Lewis Caroll

Faire de la photographie, faire des photographies, est un acte de création. Celui-ci s'articule entre la demande du client et le savoir-faire du photographe. Il n'y a pas de voies prédéfinies dans ce domaine, il n'y a que des rencontres.

Si je savais prendre une bonne photographie, je le ferais à chaque fois

Robert Doisneau

Si effectivement aucun photographe ne peut prétendre être capable de réaliser systématiquement de bonnes photographies, le choix du matériel utilisé reste quand même déterminant. Je travaille au plein format avec des objectifs de très hautes qualités pour garantir la meilleur qualité d'image possible.

Photographier une personne, c'est affirmer qu'elle nous intéresse

Bernard Arcand

Je ne saurais résumer mieux mon approche qu'en disant que je photographie les gens parce que je les trouve beaux et intéressants...

...et parce que je les aime.

Photographe Professionnel - Nice / Vence / Saint-Paul de Vence / Alpes-Maritimes / PACA / 06 / Côte d'Azur - Portrait / Corporate / Architecture
Tel : 06 16 34 25 39 - Mél : photo@imagic2015.com
Propulsé par PhotoDeck